Image Description

Elements Repository

Item Icon

Creative Fashion Sale Instagram Stories

  • Last Repo Update
  • :
  • 08 Jan 2020
Request update

Informations :

Version
2019-12-18
Category
Graphic Templates
Price
$ 15
Added
08 Jan 2020
Creator
ldnstudio
Creation
18 Dec 2019

All Versions

  • 1

    08 Jan 2020

Creative Fashion Sale Instagram Stories

Item Description

Description : Creative Fashion Sale Instagram Stories PSD Template is a clean and unique design so far using the latest trendy material design for instagram puzzle, instagram template, puzzle, social media kit, Social Media Pack, square banners, workout, fashion sale, sale off…

Template Featured :

  • 05 PSD Template file included
  • Easy Customizable and Editable
  • Instagram Post Size (1080x1080px)
  • Clean Layout Design

Font Use :

  • Roboto ( https://fonts.google.com/specimen/Roboto )
  • Herdrock (https://www.dafont.com/herdrock.font)
  • Oswald (https://fonts.google.com/specimen/Oswald)
  • Times New Roman (https://www.fonts.com/font/monotype/times-new-roman)
  • Red Velvet (https://www.dafont.com/red-velvet2.font)
  • Angelina (https://www.dafont.com/angelina-3.font)
  • Troppical Summer Brush (https://www.dafont.com/tropical-summer-brush.font)
  • Tropical Summer Brush (https://www.dafont.com/tropical-summer-brush.font)
  • Reindeer Christmas (https://www.dafont.com/reindeer-christmas.font)
  • Paladins (https://www.dafont.com/paladins.font?back=theme)
  • Edo SZ (https://www.dafont.com/edo-sz.font?back=theme)
  • Christmas Ribby (https://www.dafont.com/christmas-ribby.font)

Note All the images are display only, not included in the main download package. They are not part of the theme and NOT included in the final purchase files.